ADMISSION PROCESS

Discover the easy 3-step process to enroll at the International University of Cancun.

 

Follow this 3 simple steps


1

Submit your
admission application


Send your application through our BPM platform and wait for its validation by the Admissions Coordinators

Start your admission process today!
2

Make your self-description and schedule your tests.


After validating your application , you will receive an email so you can follow up on the process.

3

Wait for
your results!


The last step is to apply to your tests online and wait for the admissions results. (The entire process is online).

Start your admission process!

  • Fill out the application form and start your registration in BPM
  • Upload your documentation
  • Schedule the dates of the tests: psychometric, academic and the interview
  • Take the exam!

head-proceso-admon
 

Transform your university life into an international adventure.

 

Take the first step today and embark on your admission journey.

 

admission process anáhuac cancún

Take your admission exam. 

Discover the dates.

 

Registration deadline for exam
Phase 1: Psychometric Assessment
Phase 2: Academic Evaluation
Phase 3: Personal Interview

Wednesday, June 5

Friday, June 07 at 3:30 (GMT -5)

Friday, June 11 at 3:30 (GMT -5)

Schedule your appointment through our convenient BPM system.

Wednesday, June 12

Friday, June 14 at 3:30 (GMT -5)

Friday, June 18 at 3:30 (GMT -5)

Schedule your appointment through our convenient BPM system.

Wednesday, June 19

Friday, June 21 at 3:30 (GMT -5)

Friday, June 25 at 3:30 (GMT -5)

Schedule your appointment through our convenient BPM system.

Wednesday, June 26

Friday, June 28 at 3:30 (GMT -5)

Friday, July 02 at 3:30 (GMT -5)

Schedule your appointment through our convenient BPM system.

Sign up to start the admission process here!

We are here to help you address all your questions and concerns. Complete our form, and one of our university advisors will reach out to provide you with all the information you need.